Follow Us On

Other Winning at the 2023 CAF Award

Other Winners at the 2023 CAF Awards

Coach of the Year (Men): Walid Regragui 🇲🇦

Women’s Coach of the Year: Desiree Ellis 🇿🇦

Goalkeeper of the Year (Men): Yassine Bounou 🇲🇦

Women’s Goalkeeper of the Year: Chiamaka Nnadozie 🇳🇬

Goal of the Year: Mahmoud Kahraba 🇪🇬

National Team of the Year (Men): Morocco’s Atlas Lions 🇲🇦

Women’s National Team of the Year: Nigeria’s Super Falcons 🇳🇬

Interclub Player of the Year: Percy Tau 🇿🇦

Women’s Interclub Player of the Year: Fatima Tagnaout 🇲🇦

Club of the Year (Men): Al Ahly 🇪🇬

Women’s Club of the Year: Mamelodi Sundowns Ladies 🇿🇦

Young Player of the Year (Men): Lamine Camara 🇸🇳

Women’s Young Player of the Year: Nesryne El Chad 🇲🇦

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button

Discover more from KPOMKWEM

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading